Posted on

so far the research process for me is…

Apoihqrepihavheoikhjafadddksahohujohag5454556ijddcxd… yes that is exactly what I feel like when researching for this paper. I keep thinking that I should narrow down my research topic more and more but when I go and try to do so it always seems to just grow back into the monster that it was before. The worst part is trying to find any concrete sources that give some detailed info on another countries education system. All I keep getting from database after database is pretty much the same information. And all that is just a basic overview of their education system. Which by the way is not even close to as interesting as it sounds…I mean okay I am passionate about the education system and all that but come on if I have to read one more article about some proposed business plan I will scream…but after all that pretty good so far at least on the home front. That is to say that I am getting some information about our own education system that I wasn’t even aware of before, and I’m pretty sure that the average Joe on the street would not be aware of this either for that matter. What I’m mostly finding is that in our education system, there is a three-way knockout drag out fight going on between that voters, teacher unions, and the local governments…which side are you on???

Leave a comment