Posted on

what did i learn form the library

Now I have learned a couple things actually, first is that I may have bitten off more than I can chew, meaning that I may have to refine my thesis statement again…oh joy. Now by saying this I mean that I am having trouble pining down a source from the library that really goes into the detail I would be needing for this paper. I have learned about several different databases that will be very helpful once I get a chance to look through them. Those would be Ebrary, CQResearcher, and academic search. Each one should have a ton of information once I get my topic narrowed down more. I also found a book that will be helpful it’s called “the teaching gap” which goes into detail about the teaching systems in America and abroad. Lots of work ahead…fun fun

Leave a comment